Planning Board

-A A +A

The Planning Board consists of six elected members, two elected each year for three year terms.  The seventh member is a Selectman serving as an ex-officio member.  The Board also has alternates to serve when an elected member is absent.  The alternates are appointed by the Planning Board.

Board Members

Name Title
Herman Wiegelman Chairman - Term 2020
Mike Reopel Term 2020
Gary Sparks Vice Chairman -Term 2019
Denise Dargie DeForest Term 2019
James Bailey, III Selectman Ex-Officio
Clarence (Larry) Baker Alternate - 2019
Robert G. Hansen Term 2021
Charles Denton Alternate - 2020
Susanne White Term 2021
Syndicate content