Supervisors of the Checklist

-A A +A

Voter registration may be done at the Town Clerk's office, directly to the supervisors when they are in session or at the polling place on the day of voting.

Board Members

Name Title
Arlene Johns, Chairman Term 2018
Joyce Bosse Term 2022
Sharon Wilkens Term 2018
Syndicate content